Land or Sea

All My Moneys Gone Listen
.Eyes On You
.Nowhere Land
.Got No Friends
.Just Be Julia
.When Tomorrow Comes
.Land Or Sea
.Sweet Morning
.My Castle

Land or Sea

All songs written and arranged by James Hampton

Produced, engineered and mixed by Carl Schubert

Jim Smiley - Organ
Wes Hunter - Percussion
Simone Gill - Backing Vocals
Nyssa Bradsworth - Backing Vocals
Anna Paddick - Backing Vocals
Lauren Schade - Backing Vocals
Nick Wilkens - Trumpet and Flugel
Rob Moffatt - Trombone
Eric Budd - Trombone
Ben Hughes - Saxophone
Greg Clarkson - Saxophone
Claire Patti - French Horn
Erica Kennedy - Violin (leader)
Matthew Tomkins, Atilla Kuti, Lisa Reynolds, Stefani Thom, Michelle Ruffolo - Violins
Andrew Jakopanetz - Viola
Nadine Delbridge - Viola
Charlotte Dennis - Cello
Karoline Kuti - Cello

CD Photography
Amanda's Photography

Land or Sea
Land or Sea