Decent People

.Decent People
Win Back Your Heart Listen
Coconut Soap Listen
.Lost My Way
.Turn Around
Wings Of Love Listen
.My Baby's Always Smiling
Dancing Shoes Listen
.Summer Gone By
.To The Sea

Decent People BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson on 6music

All songs written and arranged by James Hampton

Produced, engineered and mixed by Carl Schubert

Craig Newman: bass
Gerry Pantazis: drums
Nick Brown: guitar
Jim Smiley: Hammond organ
Nick Wilkins: trumpet
Jimmy Bowman: trombone
Ben Hughes: tenor sax
Jeremy Diffey: alto sax, tenor sax on Coconut Soap
Evonne Neal: flute

Jess Bell, Lisa Reynolds, Kirsty Greig, Aaron Barden, Ruby Paskas, Kat Taylor: violins
Zoe Wallace, Anna Orzech: celli
Gary Pinto, Rod Davies, Janine Maunders, Susie Ahern, Troy McMillin, Jud Field: backing vocals

James Hampton at The Toff in Town
Decent People

Photography and art direction:
Pierre Baroni

Thanks to Emma, Danny and Matt